Leave an order
1-3 mm
Marjoram по выгодным ценам
Dried herbs
Marjoram
Marjoram owes its name to its pleasant fragrance. One cannot confuse with anything else an amazing combination of notes of chamomile, mint, hot pepper and cardamom. And of course, it has the same amazing taste: piquant, slightly spicy, and a little sweetish.
It is interesting that marjoram being so original is very versatile in use. You may add it to almost any recipe to give a pleasant aroma. Especially, vegetable pickles, meat and fish dishes, tea blends and compotes are good with marjoram.
This spicy herb will give your dishes not only an amazing taste, but also make them much more useful. Marjoram contains vitamins B, A, E and K, organic acids, zinc, potassium and magnesium necessary for a human body. It has an easy analgesic effect, helps to fight stress and strengthens the immune system.
It is double pleasure, that all the medicinal properties of fresh shoots are preserved in a dried marjoram. So, you do not need to use any extra efforts and waste your time: just add the dried marjoram to your dishes and enjoy the great taste!
The form
Packing
  • Leaves
  • Individual cutting is possible
  • Packets

оставить заявку
1-3 мм
Майоран по выгодным ценам
Сушёная зелень
Майоран
Майоран обязан названием своему приятному аромату. Удивительное сочетание нот ромашки, мяты, жгучего перца и кардамона не спутаешь ни с чем. И конечно, такой же удивительный на вкус: пряный, чуть острый, немного сладковатый.
Интересно, что майоран при всей своей оригинальности очень универсален. Его можно добавлять практически в любой рецепт для придания приятного аромата. Но особенно хороши с майораном будут овощные соленья, мясо и рыба, чайные смеси и компоты.

Майоран по выгодной стоимости


Эта пряная трава подарит вашим блюдам не только удивительный вкус, но и сделает их намного полезнее. Ведь майоран содержит необходимые человеку витамины группы В, А, Е и К, органические кислоты, цинк, калий и магний. Он обладает легким обезболивающим действием, помогает бороться со стрессом и укрепляет иммунитет.
Вдвойне приятно, что все целебные свойства свежих побегов сохраняются в сушеном майоране. И никаких лишних хлопот и траты времени: просто добавьте сушеный майоран к вашим блюдам и наслаждайтесь великолепным вкусом!
Форма
Фасовка
  • Листья
  • Возможна индивидуальная нарезка
  • Мешки