Leave an order
Pieces 1x15 mm
Carrot по выгодным ценам
Powder
Купить Carrot
Dried vegetables
Carrot
Carrot is one of the most popular vegetables in the kitchen. People eat it fresh, squeeze juice, fry, cook, stew... It gives a special taste and aroma to any soup, meat or fish dish. Sometimes, it is no need in any complex recipe and spices, you just add a fried carrot with onion - and your dinner become more delicious immediately.
This bright vegetable is a real storehouse of vitamins A, B, PP, C, E, potassium, phosphorus, and folic acid. Carrot improves functioning of the digestive system, appearance of the skin and can even restrain the growth of malignant tumors.
It is doubly pleasant that the dried vegetables retain all the useful properties of the fresh one. In addition, it is much more convenient in use: you don’t need to wash, clean and cut it - everything is already done. Just add the carrot powder - and enjoy the result.
The production of sausages, fish preserves, various semi-finished products and sauces, marinades and pickles is much easier with the use of dried carrots.
The form
Packing
  • Powder
  • Pieces
  • Individual cutting is possible
  • Packets
  • Carton Boxes

оставить заявку
Кусочки 1x15 мм
Морковь по выгодным ценам
Порошок
Купить Морковь
Сушёные овощи
Морковь
Морковь — один из самых популярных овощей на кухне. Ее едят сырой, выжимают сок, жарят, варят, тушат… Она придает особый вкус и аромат любому супу, мясному или рыбному блюду. Порой не нужны сложные рецепты и специи, достаточно лишь обжарить морковь с луком — и ваш ужин сразу станет вкуснее.
Этот яркий овощ — настоящий кладезь витаминов А, В, РР, С, Е, калия, фосфора, фолиевой кислоты. Морковь улучшает пищеварение, внешний вид кожи и даже может сдерживать рост злокачественных образований.

Сушеная морковь по доступной цене


Вдвойне приятно, что сушеный овощ сохраняет все полезные свойства свежего. И гораздо удобнее в употреблении: не нужно мыть, чистить, резать — все уже готово. Просто добавить морковный порошок — и наслаждаться полученным результатом.
Использование сушеной моркови заметно облегчает производство колбасных изделий, рыбных пресервов, разнообразных полуфабрикатов и соусов, маринадов и солений.

• Морковь сушеная 0,5-2 мм
• Морковь сушеная 5х5 мм
• Морковь сушеная 10х10х3 мм
• Морковь сушеная 1х15 мм
Форма
Фасовка
  • Порошок
  • Кусочки
  • Возможна индивидуальная нарезка
  • Картонные коробки